Calendar

2019

Month: Year:
« Prev November 2019 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
2
3
4
5
6
* Parent Teacher MeetingsParent Teacher Meetings


7
8
9
10
11
* Veteran's DayVeteran's Day

School closed

12
13
14
15
* Celebrate Dads! BreakfastCelebrate Dads! Breakfast

Time: 8:45 am

8:45am-9:30am

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
* ThanksgivingThanksgiving

School closed. Happy Thanksgiving!

29
* ThanksgivingThanksgiving

School closed. Happy Thanksgiving!

30
Category Key
 Holidays - School Closed
 Parent Event
 Semester Begins
 Semester Ends
 Special Event

September 6, Friday   Meet & Greet Mornings –
Families visit in 20 min increments
September 9, Monday   3’s & Pre-K classes —
1 ½ hours (8:45am-10:30am)
September 10, Tuesday 3’s classes -1 ½ hours (8:45am-10:30am)
Pre-K class – First full morning (8:45am-noon)
September 12, Thursday   3’s classes – First full morning (8:45am-noon)
September 16, MondayFirst Day for Extended Afternoon
September 30 & October 1, Mon/TuesRosh Hashanah (school closed)
October 9, WednesdayYom Kippur (school closed)
October 14, Monday   Columbus Day (school closed)
October 24, Thursday   Welcome Fall! Parent/Staff Mixer– 6:30-8pm
November 6, Wednesday   Parent Teacher Meeting (no Pre-K)
November 11, Monday   Veteran’s Day (school closed)
November 15, Friday   Celebrate Dads! Breakfast –8:45-9:30am
November 28 & 29, Thurs/Fri   Thanksgiving Holiday (school closed)
December 20, Friday Last Day of Class before Holiday Break (12/23-1/03)
Holiday Party Celebration (11:30am)
No extended afternoon

2020

January 6, Monday   Second Semester Begins
January 20, Monday   Martin Luther King Day (school closed)
February 14, Friday Last Day of Class before Winter Recess (2/17-2/21)
No extended afternoon
February 24, Monday   School reopens
March 18, Wednesday   Parent Teacher Meetings (no Pre-Ks
April 9, Thursday Last Day of Classes before Spring Break (4/10-4/17)
No extended afternoon
April 20, Monday   School Reopens
May 8, Friday   Celebrate Moms! Breakfast – 8:45am-9:30am
May 19, Tuesday   New Parents Welcome Breakfast – 9am-10am
May 25, Monday   Memorial Day (school closed)
June 2, Tuesday   Last Day for Extended Afternoon
June 4, Thursday   Family Picnic Day – 11:00am-noon
June 5, Friday   Last Day of School