Calendar

Month: Year:
« Prev June 2019 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
2
3
4
* Extended Afternoons EndExtended Afternoons End

Time: 2:40 pm


5
6
* Picnic DayPicnic Day

Time: 10:45 am

10:45am-noon

7
* School Ends for SummerSchool Ends for Summer

Time: 12:00 pm


8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Category Key
 Holidays - School Closed
 Parent Event
 Semester Begins
 Semester Ends
 Special Event

 

2018

 September 10 & 11, Monday, Tuesday

Rosh Hashanah (school closed)

September 12, Wednesday

Family Meet & Greets (Visits scheduled every 20 min)

September 13, Thursday

September 14, Friday

3’s & Pre-K Classes  – 1 1/2 hours  (9:00am-10:30am)

3’s Classes – 1 1/2 hours (9:00am-10:30am) – Pre-K Class – Full Morning  (8:45am-noon)

September 17, Monday

Full Morning All Classes  (8:45am-noon) – Extended Afternoon Begins

 October 4, Thursday

Welcome Fall!  Parent/Staff Cocktail Mixer – 6:30pm-8:30pm

 October 8, Monday

 Columbus Day (school closed)

 November 7, Wednesday

 Parent Teacher Meetings

 November 9, Friday

 Celebrate Dads! Breakfast (8:45am-9:45am)

 November 22 & 23, Thursday, Friday

 Thanksgiving Holiday (school closed)

 December 14, Friday

 Holiday Party Celebration (last 30min of class time). Last Day of School Before Holiday Break (12/17-1/1) – No Extended Afternoon

2019

 January 2,  Wednesday  School Reopens
 January 21, Monday  Martin Luther King’s Birthday (school closed)
 February 15, Friday  Last Day of School Before Winter Recess (2/18-2/22) – No Extended Afternoon
 February 25, Monday  School Reopens
 March 20, Wednesday  Parent Teacher Meetings
 April 18, Thursday  Last Day of School Before Spring Break (4/22-4/26) – No Extended Afternoon
 April 29, Monday School Reopens
 May 10, Friday  Celebrate Moms! Breakfast (8:45am-9:45am)
May 14, Tuesday New Parents Welcome Breakfast (9am-10am)
May 27, Monday  Memorial Day (school closed)
 June 4, Tuesday Last Day of Extended Afternoon
June 6, Thursday Family Picnic Day (10:45am-noon)
June 7, Friday Last Day of School